PopTok – Emoticons On Steroids

Wednesday, July 2, 2008

This is a crazy-good idea.  Brilliant new way to blow past the limitations of emoticons.  Check it out.


(click to go to website)

4 Responses to “PopTok – Emoticons On Steroids”

  1. righteous Says:

    Tired of the same old boring smileys 🙂 ? Well here are some interesting text based adult smileys that you use to spice up your chat!

    |zzzzz> Screwed!

    http://justtofun.blogspot.com/2009/03/introducing-new-adult-smileys-be.html

  2. cerai Says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all
    is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog
    like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100%
    positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  3. cerai Says:

    Hello, I check your blogs daily. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what
    you’re doing!


  4. Hey at that place! I could make sworn I’ve been to this site in front but later meter reading through and through just about of the stake I completed it’s newly to me.
    Even so, I’m in spades happy I institute it and I’ll be bookmarking
    and checking plunk for often!


Leave a Reply

